How to watch the 2018 Australian Open semi-finals

The final of the Australian Open will be played on Sunday (local time) on the grass courts of the Brisbane Cricket Ground.

The top two teams will advance to the semi-final at the Australian Tennis Association (ATA) semi-pro tennis championship, which will take place on Saturday, May 12.

There will be two semi-finals, which are scheduled for Friday, May 15 and Saturday, June 4.

“The Brisbane ATP has been very supportive of the bid to host the Australian open, and we are pleased to have the opportunity to showcase our sport to a broader audience,” the ATP said in a statement. AAP